Comprehensive support for all your needs

Over 20 years of experience Peschel Communications has been working as a language service provider across many different industries for more than 20 years. Our specialist translators and conference interpreters know their way around the specific terminology used in the various industries. We offer you outstanding quality in every translation, because customer satisfaction is our priority.

Meticulous revision of every translation Our translations are always produced by a native speaker of the target language and revised by a second translator. This means we can guarantee idiomatic translations and outstanding quality.

ISO 17100 certification You don’t need to take our word for it — our ISO 17100 certification confirms the expertise of our staff and the professionalism of our processes. A rigorous approach to quality management ensures that all work is completed with meticulous care and the utmost confidentiality.

Use of the latest software To guarantee efficient and consistent translations for even the largest projects, we use special software which allows us to store a database of sentences (translation memory) and a terminology database. The software automatically detects passages which have already been translated or words which have been entered into the terminology database and suggests the appropriate translation.

Personal project management Your project is in good hands with our highly organised and dedicated team. Our experienced project managers are available to answer any questions and are happy to prepare a nonbinding quotation.

Certification If needed, Peschel Communications can offer you a certified translation. Our sworn translators are able to provide official translations from and into English, German, French, Italian and Spanish. We can also have your translation notarised if necessary.

Interpreting Our specialist interpreters have years of experience as well as industry-specific expertise and can facilitate communication at conferences and symposia or during business negotiations. We offer a comprehensive consultation to help you decide which mode of interpreting best meets your needs. We are also happy to book any technical equipment required.

Straightforward handling Peschel Communications gives you the greatest possible flexibility. For example, we can process a wide range of file formats including InDesign, PowerPoint and HTML. We also make things easy for you by delivering a translation that matches not just the content but also the layout of the original.

Guaranteed punctual delivery Peschel Communications offers more than just fast responses and fast processing. Precision, dependability, and adherence to deadlines are our top priorities. You can count on us for guaranteed punctual delivery.

Express service Our express service for urgent translations is just what you need when time is of the essence. We ensure that your translation will be ready when you need it, no matter how long or complex the original texts. Our experienced project managers make certain that we can accommodate your needs, even when that means working with longer texts and/or tight deadlines.

Confidentiality It goes without saying that we treat all of our customers’ documents and information with the utmost discretion. Staff at Peschel Communications regularly undergo training in how to handle confidential data. Our website gives you the option to securely transfer your data using SSL encryption. We can happily provide you with a non-disclosure agreement upon request.

Unser Full Service für Sie

Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung Peschel Communications ist seit mehr als 20 Jahren als Sprachdienstleister in zahlreichen Branchen tätig. Unsere qualifizierten Fachübersetzer und Konferenzdolmetscher sind mit den branchenspezifischen Fachsprachen bestens vertraut. Unseren Kunden bieten wir Übersetzungen in höchster Qualität, denn die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden liegt uns am Herzen.

4-Augen-Prinzip Unsere Übersetzungen werden stets von Muttersprachlern der Zielsprache angefertigt und von einem zweiten Übersetzer lektoriert. Dadurch gewährleisten wir idiomatische Übersetzungen in höchster Qualität.

Zertifizierung nach ISO 17100 Die Qualifikation unserer Mitarbeiter und die Professionalität unserer Prozesse wurden durch die Zertifizierung nach ISO 17100 bestätigt. Strenges Qualitätsmanagement garantiert eine vertrauliche und gewissenhafte Bearbeitung Ihrer Aufträge.

Verwendung modernster Software Um auch über größere Projekte hinweg eine konsistente und zeiteffiziente Übersetzung zu gewährleisten, nutzen wir eine spezielle Software, in der wir eine Satzdatenbank („Translation Memory“) und eine Terminologiedatenbank hinterlegen. Die Software erkennt bereits übersetzte Textstellen und festgelegte Wörter automatisch und schlägt sie für die Übersetzung vor.

Persönliche Betreuung Ihrer Projekte Wir kümmern uns strukturiert und engagiert um Ihre Projekte. Bei Fragen stehen Ihnen unsere erfahrenen Projektmanagerinnen gerne zur Verfügung und unterbreiten Ihnen ein unverbindliches Angebot.

Beglaubigung Sollte eine Beglaubigung der Übersetzung erforderlich sein, kann Peschel Communications jederzeit eine Beglaubigung vornehmen lassen. Unsere Übersetzer sind gerichtlich beeidigt und fertigen gerne offizielle Übersetzungen in und aus den Sprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Spanisch und Italienisch an. Bei Bedarf lassen wir Ihre Übersetzung auch notariell beglaubigen.

Dolmetschen Unsere Fachdolmetscher verfügen sowohl über jahrelange Erfahrung als auch über branchenspezifische Fachkenntnisse und unterstützen Sie bei Fachtagungen, Konferenzen und Verhandlungen. Wir bieten Ihnen eine umfassende Beratung darüber, welche Dolmetschart für Ihren Bedarf optimal ist. Gerne buchen wir auch die technische Ausrüstung für Sie mit.

Einfaches Handling Peschel Communications bietet Ihnen absolute Flexibilität, zum Beispiel bei der Bearbeitung unterschiedlichster Dateiformate wie InDesign, PowerPoint oder HTML. Wir sorgen außerdem für klare Nachvollziehbarkeit, indem Sie eine inhaltlich korrekte Übersetzung erhalten, deren Layout dem des Originals entspricht.

Absolute Termintreue Bei Peschel Communications profitieren Sie von schnellen Reaktions- und Bearbeitungszeiten, denn für uns haben Präzision, Vertrauen und das Einhalten von Fristen oberste Priorität. Auf absolute Termintreue können Sie sich bei Peschel Communications deshalb verlassen.

Express-Service Unser Express-Service für sehr eilige Aufträge ermöglicht Ihnen die Einhaltung enger Termine und Fristen. Mit uns kommen Sie termingerecht zur einreichungsfertigen Übersetzung – unabhängig von Umfang und Komplexität der Texte. Unsere versierten Projektmanagerinnen sorgen dafür, dass wir auch bei großem Textvolumen und/oder hohem Zeitdruck flexibel auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingehen können.

Vertraulichkeit Selbstverständlich behandeln wir alle Unterlagen und Informationen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten, mit größter Diskretion. Um dies zu gewährleisten, werden die Mitarbeiter bei Peschel Communications regelmäßig im Umgang mit vertraulichen Daten geschult. Für eine sichere Übertragung Ihrer Dateien bietet unsere Webseite eine Übermittlung mit SSL-Verschlüsselung an. Auf Wunsch lassen wir Ihnen gerne eine Geheimhaltungserklärung zukommen.